Book Now call menu Menu

Reviews

Inn on the Beach vacancy sign

 

Reviews for Our Boutique Pass-a-Grille Hotel

 

Travel568781

Travel568781 (2/7/21) Lovely boutique hotel across the street from the beach.
Enjoyed our two day stay at Inn on the Beach. Location was great. Very short walk across the street was a beautiful beach. Room modern looking and very clean. Crisp white bedding and towels. Bed very comfortable. Small fridge, toaster oven, hot plate, pans, silverware in room. Lovely court yard between the rooms. Several of the rooms have balconies. Loved our stay at The Inn on the Beach.

 

kendramarie

kendramarie1101 Apopka, Florida (2/6/2021) Perfect Getaway
After reading the glowing reviews online, we decided to celebrate our wedding anniversary here, and we quickly came to realize how right on the money the reviews were! Even with Covid restrictions, we were amazed by the room (Sea Grape), the service, the beach and the town of Pass-A-Grille! Thank goodness for Uber 🙂 I HIGHLY recommend the Inn on the Beach! We will be back during the warmer months with our little one and now consider it one of “our places” when we need some relaxing peace and quiet away from reality!

 

pattidums

pattidums (2/6/2021) Awesome as Always
The friendly staff, contactless check In and check out and linen exchange were spot on! Everything you would ever need to enjoy a stay by the Ocean is at Inn on the Beach, Love, love, love this place.

 

dtaylo

dtaylo799061 Riviera Beach, Florida (2/4/2021) Sweet Sunsets
Beautiful room with great views of the sunset. Easy walking distance to good restaurants. Everything you could need in the room. The staff was very friendly and communicated in whatever manner I preferred (text).

 

M

Michael (12/14/20) It was such a pleasure to stay here after numerous disappointing stays further north in St, Pete Beach. Easy access to a less populated and more pristine beach was appreciated as was the quieter, less heavily trafficked (and much less tacky) neighborhood. The inn’s careful adherence to and enforcement of COVID protocols was deeply appreciated in contrast to almost every other local venue I visited. Staff could not have been more pleasant and accommodating. Loved borrowing a house bike for exploring Pass-A-Grille and Vina Del Mar Island.

 

Heather, United States of America (7/21/20) Good: The facilities were very neat and clean, well kept. The proximity to the beach could not have been more perfect! The access to beach umbrellas/chairs and a cooler/ice was a great bonus. Bad: N/A – it was great!

 

R David Paine III (7/18/20) Crazy good management at this location and really cute cottage units with great wireless internet set in a perfect location where are the beaches directly across the street and you are walking distance to a few restaurants.

 

Stayed here over the weekend with my fiance and we had such an incredible time. It was so relaxing being able to sit be right by the beach and be a 30 second walk away. We also rode our bikes over to Paradise Grille, and The Inn offers good breakfast on weekends and a happy hour with wine and cheese on the Friday evening that we arrived. Very quaint and nice place to stay. Will definitely be back when they aren’t completely booked!

 

My husband & I stayed at this hotel this past week for a night and I regret not staying for longer! Our experience on Inn on the Beach was absolutely fabulous! The rooms are very clean, organized, have a beachy vibe & offer everything you need. Check in was fast & easy, no parking fees and parking wasn’t an issue. We were looking for a quiet, laid back beachfront hotel and this was exactly it! The Inn offers: bikes, a light breakfast, beach towels, coolers & ice, beach chairs & umbrellas for its guest! For the price I paid you can’t beat this hotel! I’m extremely happy about this hotel! My only regret is not staying longer! But I can’t wait to make this an annual spot to visit again!

 

Very cozy with great beach view and access.

View on Google Maps

 

This place is so cute. And reasonably priced for being on the beach. There’s a few beach bars and restaurants around that are nice and you can enjoy the water views with a nice breeze. It had everything we needed. They also provide beach chairs, umbrellas, and beach towels that you can take across the road to the beach. The beds, sheets and couch is incredibly comfortable. We stayed in Gardenia room which faced the gulf and was beautiful!

 

A Paradise. A well air-conditioned, clean two room suite overlooking Pass–a-Grille beach. Walking distance to knickknack shoes and an eatery or two, as well as a convenience store. We were welcomed right as we got there. The manager remembered my sister from a previous visit. A comfortable sleep, with coffee and a Continental breakfast the next morning. With the beach right across the street, they offered beach chairs, umbrellas, towels, and a cooler if need be. Had a beautiful stay. Will definitely revisit.

 

We loved our stay here. Only problem was we couldn’t stay longer. Clean rooms, great owner! We enjoyed visiting with other guests in the courtyard. Walk across street to gorgeous beach. Walk to downtown Pass-A-Grille restaurants and shopping.

 

This quaint beach-front location was wonderful for gulf access and sunset viewing. Our Magnolia room was equipped with everything we needed – kitchen, deck, living area, etc. – to have a relaxing and enjoyable stay at the beach. The service-first staff were quick to accommodate and provided a friendly resource for any inquiries we had! Thanks Inn on the Beach!

 

Jessica (6/3/19) We live in Tampa and have stayed at the Inn multiple times over the past 5 years for a getaway with and without kids. It never disappoints. can’t beat the location, the staff is always attentive and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated. We always meet the nicest people when staying there.

 

frederictalie, Nimes, France (2/4/19) Un super petit hĂ´tel Ă  deux pas d’une très belle plage. Accueil chaleureux et souriant, très prĂ©venant. Simple, dĂ©co claire et ambiance familiale. IdĂ©alement placĂ© pour des balades sur la plage. Merci pour ce bon sĂ©jour 👍💐💐💐💐🇺🇸🌅

 

Jean-jacques, Switzerland (4/19/19) Good: Le cadre tranquillité

 

782nathalieg, Mions, France (7/19/19) Un magnifique petit coin de paradis. Chambre très propre, toutes les commodités, personnel adorable , à l’écoute, sans être omniprésent. Une arrivée tardive, mais un très gentil petit mot pour nous accueillir !!!!! Je recommande a tous de s’y arrêter!

 

Katerfelix, Germany (7/15/19) Good: Wunderschönes Haus in Traumlage direkt am Strand. Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Sehr sauber. Für Strandbesuch alles vorhanden: Liegen, Schirm, Strandtücher, Fahrräder(alles kostenlos) Im Innenhof wird jeden Tag ein kleines Frühstück gereicht. (Kaffee und Kekse) ansonsten gibt’s in der Nähe mehrere Lokale. Perfektes Florida-Feeling! Parken kostenlos direkt am Haus.
Bad: Dass wir nicht länger bleiben konnten 😊

 

Tom, Germany (6/23/19) Good: Also das “Inn on the Beach” hat unsere Erwartungen ĂĽbertroffen, auch wenn wir am Anfang etwas anderes erwartet haben. Das kleine Hotel, wenn man es denn so nennen kann, liegt traumhaft gelegen am Ende von St Petes Beach. Danach kommt nur noch ein kleines Plaza mit einigen Geschäften und Restaurants. Man ĂĽberquert mit den kostenlos verfĂĽgbaren Schirmen/StĂĽhlen/Liegen nur die StraĂźe und ist sofort am langen weiĂźen Sandstrand. Abseits des Trubels aber fĂĽr den perfekten Sonnenuntergang.

 

Tour Rooms

 

Room with a beautiful beach view
Book
If you have any questions, please call 727.360.8844